All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Monday 18 January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 17 January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 16 January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 15 January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 14 January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13 January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12 January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 11 January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 10 January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 9 January 2021

No incidents reported