All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 25 November 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 24 November 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 23 November 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 22 November 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 21 November 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 20 November 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 19 November 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18 November 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 17 November 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 16 November 2020

No incidents reported