All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Thursday 25 February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24 February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23 February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 22 February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21 February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20 February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19 February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18 February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17 February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16 February 2021

No incidents reported