All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 2 January 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1 January 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 31 December 2018

No incidents reported

Sunday 30 December 2018

No incidents reported

Saturday 29 December 2018

No incidents reported

Friday 28 December 2018

No incidents reported

Thursday 27 December 2018

No incidents reported

Wednesday 26 December 2018

No incidents reported

Tuesday 25 December 2018

No incidents reported

Monday 24 December 2018

No incidents reported