All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 22 January 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 21 January 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 20 January 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 19 January 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 18 January 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 17 January 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16 January 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15 January 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 14 January 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 13 January 2019

No incidents reported