All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 24 February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 23 February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 22 February 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 21 February 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20 February 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19 February 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 18 February 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 17 February 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 16 February 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 15 February 2019

No incidents reported