All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 11 September 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10 September 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 9 September 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 8 September 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 7 September 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 6 September 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 5 September 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4 September 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3 September 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 2 September 2019

No incidents reported