All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 26 January 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 25 January 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 24 January 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 23 January 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22 January 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21 January 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 20 January 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19 January 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18 January 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 17 January 2020

No incidents reported