All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 15 February 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 14 February 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 13 February 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12 February 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11 February 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 10 February 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 9 February 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 8 February 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 7 February 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 6 February 2020

No incidents reported