All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 21 June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 20 June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 19 June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 18 June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17 June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16 June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 15 June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 14 June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 13 June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 12 June 2020

No incidents reported