All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Thursday 23 July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22 July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21 July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 20 July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19 July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18 July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 17 July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 16 July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15 July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14 July 2020

No incidents reported