All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 6 September 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 5 September 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 4 September 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 3 September 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 2 September 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1 September 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 31 August 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 30 August 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 29 August 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 28 August 2020

No incidents reported