All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 8 September 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 7 September 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 6 September 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 5 September 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 4 September 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 3 September 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 2 September 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1 September 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 31 August 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 30 August 2020

No incidents reported