All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 14 February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13 February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 12 February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 11 February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10 February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9 February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 8 February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 7 February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 6 February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 5 February 2021

No incidents reported